Knockevin Special School

Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

33 Racecourse Hill, Downpatrick, Down BT30 6PU




Knockevin Special School

Board of Governors

Rosemary Gorman, Chairperson, Link Governor for Assessment 
Maura Campbell, Parent Representative, Designated Governor for
Child Protection, Link Governor for Pupil Wellbeing 
Eimear Toner, Teacher Representative, Link Governor for Teaching and Learning 
Fergus Keeling, EA Representative, Link Governor for Literacy and Staff Wellbeing 
Jack Ferris, EA Representative, Link Governor for Numeracy
John Monaghan, DE Representative, Link Governor for Senior School and Transition 
Raymond Crea, DE Representative,  Link Governor for ICT
Tara Haughian, Parent Representative, Link Governor for Early Years
Sara Liddell, Principal, Secretary to Board of Governors